Agency Life

Noble Eatery


Today I’m shooting with Brad Reed in downtown Phoenix. Super excited as this is the first time I’m getting to shoot with him. We are rocking out some awesome product shots for US Vision.

When we broke for lunch I remembered that Jason’s new restaurant shop was open just down the road. Everyone was down so we headed over.

Even though I got to see the shop while it was being transformed, this was the first time I had eaten there. Couple of things. Everything is sourced as local as it comes and the menu changes daily. I ordered the Little Miss BBQ, it had turkey, cheese, cabbage and apples on it. So delicious. I devoured the entire sandwich. The strawberries on the salad were probably the best strawberries I’ve had in months.

Noble Eatery

Also the bread is available for sale on Tuesdays and Fridays.

Noble Eatery Kiln